Translations

We handle each translation project based on a unique principle during which quality is accorded utmost importance: 

  • The translation project is accepted by a project manager who will be your contact person during the entire translation process. The project manager is the link between the client and the specialised translator, and ensures that the translator receives and complies with all relevant information, stylistic guidelines, client glossaries and adheres to the delivery date.
  • The translators are always specialised translators with the corresponding education and additional training in their field of specialisation. Because we have worked with our translators for many years, we can guarantee the delivery of qualitative and proven translation work even under time pressure.
  • All of our translations are proofread free of charge. The proofreader pays particular attention to consistency of the terminology used, to discrepancies with regard to content and typing errors.
  • Our final quality reviewer examines the entire layout of the project to ensure that it corresponds fully to the client's requirements. When these steps have been completed, the project is approved and the project manager delivers the translation to the client.

Each project is tailored towards the client’s specific needs. Moreover, all our translations include proofreading performed by an independent translator. It is faithful to the original text and reads perfectly in the target language, due to the linguistic skills of professional qualified translators and their expertise in specific sectors.

Consecutive interpretation

Are you planning a meeting, convention or event during which you need to cater to the needs of participants with other languages? We work with a number of interpreters in many different languages and would be happy to provide you with a quote.

Editing and proofreading

We would be pleased to edit or proofread your existing texts in any language.

Notarisations

Do you require a notarised translation? Nothing could be easier: we will translate your document and then obtain the corresponding notarisation.

Desktop publishing

Our partner will carry out the desktop publishing of your document in any language you require. Let us know your needs and we will be happy to provide you with a quote.

Dubbing/Subtitling

Our partnership in this field allows us to offer you language services in the field of video dubbing in many different languages.

The eyes have one language everywhere. - Romanian proverb

wwt on facebook wwt on xing

WWT - Worldwide Translation Services
Kruggasse 6, CH-8872 Weesen
Tel. +41 55 442 05 26
Fax +41 55 442 05 27
E-Mail info@wwt-services.ch

www.wwt-services.ch

Services de traduction

Nous traitons chaque projet de traduction selon un seul et unique principe, celui d'accorder la plus haute importance à la qualité : 

  • Le projet de traduction est accepté par un chef de projet qui sera votre interlocuteur pendant toute la durée du processus de traduction. Le chef de projet est le lien entre le client et le traducteur spécialisé. Il s'assure que le traducteur reçoive et respecte toutes les informations pertinentes (style du document, directives liées au projet de traduction, glossaires du client) ainsi que la date de livraison fixée.
  • Nos traducteurs sont tous des traducteurs spécialisés, ayant suivi des études supérieures en lien avec leur activité ainsi qu'une formation supplémentaire dans leurs domaines de spécialisation. Travaillant avec nos traducteurs depuis de longues années, nous sommes en mesure de vous garantir des traductions d'une grande qualité, et ce même avec des délais serrés.
  • Toutes nos traductions sont relues, sans frais supplémentaire. Le relecteur accorde une attention particulière à la cohérence de la terminologie utilisée, aux divergences au sein du contenu et aux fautes de frappe.
  • Notre réviseur qualité final examine la mise en page du projet pour s'assurer qu'elle corresponde en tout point aux exigences du client. Une fois ces étapes terminées, le projet est approuvé et le chef de projet livre la traduction au client.

Interprétation consécutive

Planifiez-vous une réunion, une conférence ou tout autre évènement lors duquel vous aurez besoin de satisfaire les besoins de participants parlant d'autres langues ? Nous travaillons avec un grand nombre d'interprètes dans différentes langues et serions ravis de vous établir un devis.

Révision et relecture

C'est avec plaisir que nous réviserons ou relirons vos textes dans diverses langues.

Authentification notariale

Avez-vous besoin d'une traduction notariée ? Rien de plus simple : Nous traduirons votre document et obtiendrons ensuite l'authentification notariale correspondante.

Publication assistée par ordinateur

Notre partenaire prendra en charge la PAO de votre document dans la langue voulue. N'hésitez pas à nous informer de vos besoins, nous vous établirons volontiers un devis.

Doublage/Sous-titrage

Notre partenariat dans ce secteur nous permet de vous offrir des services linguistiques dans le domaine du doublage vidéo dans de nombreuses langues.

C'est le monde des mots qui crée le monde des choses. - Jacques Lacan, Ecrits

wwt on facebook wwt on xing

WWT - Worldwide Translation Services
Kruggasse 6, CH-8872 Weesen
Tel. +41 55 442 05 26
Fax +41 55 442 05 27
E-Mail info@wwt-services.ch

www.wwt-services.ch